Seven Chakras Incense Sticks


Comes with 7 individual sticks, all containing different Chakras.

These Include:

  • Muladhara Chakra – Earth, Physical Identity, oriented to self-preservation.
  • Swadisthana Chakra – Water, Emotional Identity, oriented to self-gratification.
  • Manipura Chakra – Fire, Ego identity, oriented to self-definition.
  • Anahata Chakra – Air, Social identity, oriented to self- acceptance.
  • Visuddha Chakra – Sound, creative identity, oriented to self – expression.
  • Ajna Chakra – Light, Archetypal identity, oriented to self-reflection.
  • Sahasrara Chakra – Thought, Universal identity, oriented to self-knowledge.



Out of stock

Shadow and Soul Emporium